Roche Academy

Roche Diagnostics Middle East

With the largest portfolio in the diagnostics industry, the Roche Academy now offers latest value added services for a more comprehensive support.

Dialog

With Dialog your Lab is even closer to Roche than ever before. Look up items in the eLab Docs and more.


More Detail

LabLeaders.com

E-books, Webinars & Resource forum which brings together recognized experts in the laboratory.


More Detail

Healthcare Transformers

The digitization of care is at the heart of healthcare transformation. Data and insights, especially in diag..


More Detail

Location Map

Abu Dhabi


Mahmoud Moawad

mahmoud.moawad@roche.com

Nigel Concessio

nigel.concessio@roche.com

Mahmood Abbas

mahmood.abbas@roche.com

Dubai


Rayya Assaf

rayya.assaf@roche.com

Nazeef Mohamed

nazeef.mohammed@roche.com

Mohammad Abed

mohammad.abed@roche.com

Emad Abdulla

emad.abdulla@roche.com

Andrea Roncari

andrea.roncari@roche.com

Nadia Mousily

nadia.mousily@roche.com

Esraa Samir

esraa.samir@roche.com

Ananth Kamath

ananth.kamath@roche.com

Nazanin Raeisi

nazanin.raeisi@roche.com

Mohammed Al-Zoubi

mohammed.alzoubi@roche.com

Khalil Saker

khalil.saker@roche.com

Bahrain


Ehab Tamimi

ehab.tamimi@roche.com

Cairo


Ihab Haroon

ihab.haroon@roche.com

Magdy Lofty

magdy.lotfy@roche.com

Mohamed El Fayoumi

mohamed.elfayoumi@roche.com

Khaled Atef

khaled.atef@roche.com

Haytham Taha

haytham.taha@roche.com

Haitham Bayoumi

haitham.bayoumi@roche.com

Moataz Nassef

moataz.nassef@roche.com

Atef Alshahawy

atef.alshahawy@roche.com

Alexandria


Mohamed ElKady

mohamed.elkady@roche.com

Mansoura


Hatem Youssef

hatem.youssef@roche.com

Baghdad


Giannis Batakis

giannis.batakis@roche.com

Tehran


Shervin Khateri

shervin.khateri@roche.com

Sharareh Jalali

sharareh.jalali@roche.com

Mehran Attaei Mansouri

mehran.mansouri@roche.com

Atusa Rahimian

atusa.rahimian@roche.com

Mona Pouramjad

mona.pouramjad@roche.com

Parisa Naghibalhosseini

parisa.naghibalhosseini@roche.com

Amirnezam Masoudi

amirnezam.masoudi@roche.com

Fahameh Safaee

fahameh.safaee@roche.com

Amman


Luay Haddad

luay.haddad@roche.com

Hani Faisal Jamil Ansari

hani.ansari@roche.com

Rami Haijer

rami.haijer@roche.com

Marwa Fakhoury

marwa.fakhoury@roche.com

Kuwait City


Naglaa Khalifa

naglaa.khalifa@roche.com

Yasser Elzeini

yasser.elzeiny@roche.com

Sara Simbeye

sara.simbeye@roche.com

Beirut


Sylvie Demirdjian

sylvie.demirdjian@roche.com

Georges Abou Haidar

georges.abou_haidar@roche.com

Tripoli


Giannis Batakis

giannis.batakis@roche.com

Male


Giannis Batakis

giannis.batakis@roche.com

Muscat


Tyronne Aguiar

tyronne.aguiar@roche.com

Bader Nabhani

bader.nabahani@roche.com

Mohammad Al Omari

mohammad.al-omari@roche.com

Meritson Mathew

meritson.mathew@roche.com

Doha


Amr Hussein

amr.hussein@roche.com

Rabie Husseiny

rabie.husseiny@roche.com

Jincy Mary Thomas

jincy_mary.thomas@roche.com

Riyadh


Abdullah Al-Batayneh

abdullah.taleb@roche.com

Motaz Alshaer

motaz.alshaer@roche.com

Ahmed El-Kamahy

ahmed.elkamahy@roche.com

Assem Mohamed

assem.mohamed@roche.com

Abdulmajeed Samhouri

Abdul.majeed@roche.com

Mohannad Jarrar

mohannad.jarrar@roche.com

Muawya Al Kharashqa

muawya.kharashqa@roche.com

Ahmed Menisy

ahmed.menisy@roche.com

Ahmed Alomda

ahmed.alomda@roche.com

Giannis Batakis

giannis.batakis@roche.com

Mohamed Farag

mohamed.farag@roche.com

Rani Besisou

rani.besisou@roche.com

Mohamed Elkheshen

mohamed.elkheshen@roche.com

Ahmad Banihani

ahmad.banihani@roche.com

Alaa Shatat

alaa.shatat@roche.com

Ihssan Rjoob

ihssan.rjoob@roche.com

Ahmed Alnadheef

ahmed.alnadheef@roche.com

Belal Alkharaz

belal.alkharaz@roche.com

Jeddah


Abdulazim Helmy

azim.helmy@roche.com

Hussein Al-Jarb

hussein.aljrab@roche.com

Khalid Makki

khalid.makki@roche.com

Mohammed Ferky

mohamed.fekry@roche.com

Eslam Magdi

eslam.magdy@roche.com

Faisal Al Bitar

faysal.albitar@roche.com

Fadi Al Najjar

fadi.alnajjar@roche.com

Rabie Alamri

rabie.alamri@roche.com

Faris Alghamdi

faris.alghamdi@roche.com

Anas Alhalis

anas.alhalis@roche.com

Majid Abdulelah

majid.abdulelah@roche.com

Mahmoud Ahmed

ahmed.mahmoud@roche.com

Haitham Habib

haitham.habib@roche.com

Khobar


Khaled Rashad

khaled.rashad@roche.com

Maher Hinno

maher.hinno@roche.com

Rashad El-Tawil

rashad.eltawil@roche.com

Majd Almoughraby

majd.almoughraby@roche.com

Amr Kamaledin

amr.kamaleldin@roche.com

Damascus


Giannis Batakis

giannis.batakis@roche.com

Sana'a


Aqeel Taleb

aqeel.taleb@roche.com

Mostafa Al-Dalali

mostafa.al-dalali@roche.com

Abdullah Al-Salahi

abdullah.alsalahi@roche.com

Gaza


Giannis Batakis

giannis.batakis@roche.com

Roche Academy Highlights View All News

Watch

Roche Dialog

Featured Seminar

Lableader 2017 

Download

Our latest App